Welcome to the webcast of  the New Zealand String Quartet, Beethoven Programme #4. The webcast was on Wednesday 9 May and is a part of the complete Beethoven Cycle of quartets to be performed by the New Zealand String Quartet in 2012.

Part Two: Revolution

Wednesday 9 May
String Quartet No 9 in C major Opus 59 No 3
String Quartet No 10 in Eb major Opus 74 (Harp)
String Quartet No 11 in F minor Opus 95 (Serious)
Encore - Cavatina from String Quartet Opus 130

Copyright WWW.R2.CO.NZ,  May  2011 All rights reserved.